WordPress database error: [Lost connection to MySQL server during query]
SELECT wp_posts.* FROM wp_posts INNER JOIN wp_term_relationships ON (wp_posts.ID = wp_term_relationships.object_id) WHERE 1=1 AND ( wp_term_relationships.term_taxonomy_id IN (1,3,6,8,9,10,12,14,15,16) ) AND wp_posts.post_type IN ('post', 'page', 'attachment', 'revision', 'nav_menu_item', 'mc4wp-form', 'portfolio', 'avia_framework_post') AND (wp_posts.post_status = 'publish') GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY wp_posts.post_date DESC

What You Should Never Say To Him According To His Zodiac!

By- Shreya Sharma

Astrology is interesting and whenever we hear or read this term, we cannot help but try to know about our horoscope. Astrology makes us believe in destiny and there is some truth to the study of zodiac signs. It can help us deal with our relationship. We can know who we are compatible with, what to say to them and what not to say to them which can actually safeguard our relationship and help it survive the longest run. Here is what you should never say to him according to his zodiac.

  1. Aries

They are a born leader and decision makers who like to have things his way. He is strong and dedicated which makes him seem confident at good days and arrogant at bad days. He wants a partner that will let him be the boss. You should never say “We are doing things my way- OR ELSE” because this will make them feel unhappy.


  1. Taurus

You know your guy has sweet and sour sides. He is sometimes shy and slow to warm up, and sometimes too charged up, thus they need a partner that will be by his side, committed and happy. They do not open up easily, so he will feel vulnerable if he trusts you. You should never say “I am not looking for anything serious” because he will withdraw to protect his heart.

  1. Gemini

Gemini men are master of words and make for excellent communicators. They know how to express their feelings.  You should never say “Let’s settle down into a predictable routine” because they want to explore and discover new things. They plan vacations to escape reality. He will be unhappy with the thought that his life will end up being predictable.

  1. Cancer

They want to feel needed. They want to be called upon when a problem needs to be solved. You should never say “I do not need you” because he wants to be the one who fills the void in your life. Saying this will be like denying his identity.


  1. Leo

They want to feel like the king of everything they see. They want to be the center of attention. They want their partner right next to them and sharing the spot light. He wants to enjoy the moment, so if someone interrupts him or does not know how to enjoy the moment, it will ruin his vibes. So, never say “Okay, but what is next?” because he simply wants to enjoy the moment.

  1. Virgo

They find the girls who are broken and try to make them whole. He is caring, kind and great shoulder to lean on. He will suggest you good advice. He wants to be the knight in the shining armor to the damsel in distress. Never say “I am not your damsel in distress and I do not need your saving”

  1. Libra

They are a balanced man and they like to stay neutral. They look for someone that can be their teammate. They want a person they can lean on. He is neither too dominant nor too submissive. He does not want to make all the decisions, but does not want you to wear the pants either. You should never say, “I do not want to make decisions- cannot I just completely depend on you?”


  1. Scorpio

They are hot and try to please every sense of his and his partner when it comes to bed. He loves power and a powerful woman excites him. He wants a woman who wants to reach new heights and challenge herself. The girl should hold and represent the power. You should never say “I have no ambitions” else he will move away from you.

  1. Sagittarius

They are hard to pin down. He wants to try new things and travel with the love of his life. He wants to have new experiences. So, never say “I am afraid of new experiences” else he will pack his bags to get out of the relationship.

  1. Capricorn

They are loyal and expect loyalty from their partner. He doesn’t open up very easily, so the loyalty comes only after he feels he can really trust someone. He won’t trust just anybody, and by reassuring him that you’re in it for the long haul, he’ll stay loyal. Never say “This is just a fling” because them he will close himself off to you.


  1. Aquarius

If your guy is Aquarius, be ready for a roller coaster ride because he will never settle for the mundane routine. He will love to surprise you with the adrenaline rush and shake things up from time to time to keep things exciting. They want to have fun with the love of their life. You should never say “I do not understand you” because it is like you do not see his love for you.

  1. Pisces

If you are with a Pisces guy, then you should know that they are sensitive and in touch with their emotions. They like creativity in their life and they can tune to his senses and even understand yours. They are often lost in their thoughts and their mind is their canvas that helps them create beautiful pictures. You should never say “Stop day dreaming and do something for once” because it will hurt him.


Source –  Tumblr

Related Stories